Du er her:

Oversikt over ansatte på Skjerstad oppvekstsenter

Rektor:

Anne-Margrethe Brekkan     anne.m.brekkan@bodo.kommune.no                          91594752 

Kontaktlærer 2. og 4. trinn:

Ann Kristin Johansen         ann.kristin.johansen2@bodo.kommune.no                  95915883

Teamleder 2.og 4. trinn:

Ann Kristin Johansen        ann.kristin.johansen2@bodo.kommune.no                  95915883

 

Assistent:

Liv Astrid Johansen        liv-astri.johansen@bodo.kommune.no                           90777373      

Miljøterapeut:

Susanne Estensen       susanne.estensen@bodo.kommune.no                            99360875

                         

Kontaktlærer 5.- 7. trinn:

Kine M. Olsen              kine.mari.olsen@bodo.kommune.no                                 41639376

Teamleder 5.-7. trinn:

Kine M. Olsen                kine.mari.olsen@bodo.kommune.no                                41639376

 

Kontaktlærer 8.-10. trinn:

Hanne Liland                  hanne.liland@bodo.kommune.no                                   93467288

Teamleder 8.-10. trinn:

Hanne Liland               hanne.liland@bodo.kommune.no                                      93467288                                       

 

Faglærere:

Ida L. Follaug                    follaug.ida.loberg@bodo.kommune.no                        93210631

Ruben Kristoffersen          ruben.kristoffersen@bodo.kommune.no                      47358097

Jens Arne Gyldenhav         jens.arne.gabrielsen.gyldenhav@bodo.kommune.no   97591881

Sigrun D. Petursdottir       sigrun.dogg.petursdottir@bodo.kommune.no             98427220

   

Barnehagen:

Pedagogisk leder

Monica Fredriksen      monica.fredriksen@bodo.kommune.no                         90888064

Barnehagelærer

Lina Kjelling Leithe     lina.kjelling.leithe@bodo.kommune.no                       99100090 

Assistenter:

Ingebjørg Gryt            ingebjorg.gryt@bodo.kommune.no                               47291391

Ingrid B. Gryt              ingrid.birkelund.gryt@bodo.kommune.no                     91548085

Tara S.N.Pedersen     tara.sofie.nymo.pedersen@bodo.kommune.no              48089328  


Sekretær:

Kathrine Bergem  kathrine.bergem@bodo.kommune.no                               97032912

Vaktmester:

Rolf Arnt Sivertsen  rolf.arnt.sivertsen@bodo.komune.no                             91681523

Renholder:

Liv Wenberg       liv.wenberg@bodo.kommune.no                                         46852797